avatar
Natalia, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am optimistic, kind, generous and intelligent woman with good sense of humor. I have cons, since there are no perfections, or maybe I have just haven't met with them yet ) My family, work, active life style, and many many other things made me the person I am now. Sometimes strong and persistent, sometimes weak and sensual, but always honest, direct and understanding.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I see myself with a kind man, with humor and huge desire to share the life with beloved one, who believes in love, respect and faithfulness.
Who will be happy to come back home, where he will be always loved and awaited..