Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая, позитивная, легкая в общении, заботливая, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, с чувством юмора, любящий, умеющий брать ответственность за свою женщину и за семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы повидалась со своими родными, а потом поехала б на остров Баунти, и наслаждалась каждым мгновением
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я б все деньги потратила на приюты для животных и снабжение их всем необходимым
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я прислушиваюсь к мнению моей подруги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужество, которе включает в себя поступки свойственные именно мужчине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не помню таких
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
оставаться людьми в любой ситуации
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
время от времени жизнь устраивает встряску, но это опыт
The last books that you read?
в свободное время занимаюсь английским
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину для создания семьи
Whom do you admire?
вокруг меня много людей, которые достойны восхищения
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного, но я знаю, что я могу на них положиться. ценю не количество, а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, скупость, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
что хочу, стараюсь менять
How do friends view you?
дипломат, тактичная, добродушная
How do acquaintances view you?
понятия не имею 
What are your favourite games?
давно не во что не играла
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
chillout, lounge, deep house
What is your favourite food?
люблю пасту
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби; Красотка
Tell us about your dream partner.
который чувствует меня и заботится обо мне
Where do you want to live?
где тепло и много солнечных дней
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga