Elvira, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный настоящий благородный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы людей счастливыми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С компетентными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться только на себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и вранье.
The last books that you read?
Методическая литература по профессии.
What are your goals now?
Жить достойно
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Искренность, заботу, верность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Взгляд на жизнь.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Воспитанность и образованность.
How do friends view you?
Я хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Нормальный человек
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Тютчев, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, классика
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
По душе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный духом и телом
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, yoga