avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 26 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я настоящая и я верю в любовь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина, с которым я могла бы разделить его принципы жизни, любовь к путешествиям. Также важна взаимная любовь, верность, чувство юмора и готовность создать семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своими родными. Всё остальное иллюзии и шелуха.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги должны работать. А 10 процентов от прибыли на благотворительность. Это самая рентабельная схема.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь по поводу информации, но не по поводу решений. Решения в своей жизни я принимаю сама, не перекладываю ответственность на других людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость характера, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность (в том числе за свои слова), верность, чувство юмора, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
"... Люди часто неблагоразумны, нелогичны и эгоистичны; все равно - прощай их. Если ты проявил доброту, они могут обвинить тебя в преследовании каких-то своих интересов; все равно - будь добр. Если ты достиг успеха, у тебя появятся фальшивые друзья и настоящие враги; все равно - добивайся успеха. Если ты честен и справедлив, люди могут обманывать тебя; все равно - будь честен и справедлив. То, что ты строил годами, кто-то может разрушить за ночь; все равно - строй. Если ты найдешь счастье, они могут завидовать; все равно - будь счастлив. То, что ты делаешь сегодня хорошего, люди могут завтра забыть; все равно - делай хорошее. Отдай миру все лучшее, что у тебя есть, и этого все равно будет мало; все равно - отдай миру лучшее, на что способен. Видишь ли, в конечном счете, это между тобой и Богом; никогда это не было между тобой и ними..." (Мать Тереза)
The last books that you read?
Их много: психология, классика, художественная литература. Люблю читать.
What are your goals now?
Поднять свой уровень английского, посетить Америку, найти свою любовь (не обязательно иностранец, наши русские мужчины очень даже хороши)
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для моей души)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уметь расставлять приоритеты
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность
What are your strengths ?
Проста в общении, знакома с чувством юмора и всё же держу себя гордо.
How do friends view you?
Человек, с которым можно и в разведку, и на Мальдивы, и спасать детей в Африке.
What are your favourite games?
Люблю настольные игры в компании
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Бернард Вербер, О. Генри
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан. От классики до альтернативочки)
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
"Меня зовут Кхан"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Летучий корабль, Питер-Пэн
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю петь, есть записанные песни, люблю путешествия, экстрим, жить на полную катушку.
What is your dream job?
Работа - хобби, приносящая стабильный хороший доход
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga