Yana, 40 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая, интересная, любознательная, люблю учиться и путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрость и надежность в одном флаконе!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы каждую секунду с близкими и родными мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала нуждающимся на лечение и еду.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Терпение и принятие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Деньги не главное в жизни, дорожите близкими и родными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезни близких
What are your goals now?
Найтие единомышленника
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, друзей мало, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Часто меняющееся настроение, т.к. я весы, хочется стабильного состояния
What are your strengths ?
Постоянно учусь, не стою на месте
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Horse riding