Anna, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, люблю путешествовать, учиться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеалов нет, есть просто люди
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы обычную свою жизнь такой какая она есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Мне не нужно такое количество денег
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность, открытость, оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость, отвагу, ответственность, юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сама жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
,,Будь собой, малыш, я люблю тебя,,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
О.Генри ,,рассказы,,
What are your goals now?
Заниматься своей школой, развиваться
Whom do you admire?
Jack Dorsey
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Использование мужчины в своих целях
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Притворство, перфекционизм, крайние степени оптимизма
What would you like to change in yourself?
Будут события, будут изменения
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Открытой, коммуникабельной, энергичной, счастливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Как солнышко))
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз 30-40 годов
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты, кухни разных народов мира
What are your favourite films?
Научная фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, сочинение, танцы, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Я ей занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обычный человек
Where do you want to live?
Не слишком жаркое, люблю Скандинавию
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling