avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, living at home
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, легкая, адекватная, реальная, женственная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Современный, ласковый, умный, добрый, сильный, открытый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пела и танцевала, купалась в море и любила!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в прибыльные проекты и путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В 50 лет жизнь только начинается!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите в кайф!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мне все можно!
The last books that you read?
Бореев "История гуманоидных цивилизаций на Земле"
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с достойным мужчиной. Влюбиться и быть счастливой!!!!
Whom do you admire?
Богом! Как он круто все задумал!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, зависть и пустые разговоры.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю тупых и жадных. Это не изменить. А все остальное можно принять.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Дисциплины мне не хватает.
What are your weaknesses?
Я не люблю долго быть в социуме. Готовлю редко, но вкусно.
What are your strengths ?
Люблю чистоту и порядок. Я в свои 50 выгляжу на 35. Здорова. Я постоянно развиваюсь.
How do friends view you?
Думаю. что они меня любят! Я всех выслушаю и дам совет!
How do acquaintances view you?
Завидуют. Думают, что я успешна и богата.
What are your favourite games?
Единственная моя любимая игра - это ЖИЗНЬ!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Никого не выделяю. Все любимые. Из классиков Пушкин. Из современных Бореев и Клинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая. Фреди Меркури. Стас Михайлов. Моя дочь.
What is your favourite food?
Салатики, сыр, кофе, конфеты, фрукты!
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы Джима Керри
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка. Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Нумерология
What is your dream job?
Я о ней и не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым мне будет легко и интересно. Который не будет меня спрашивать сколько я зарабатываю и кем я работаю. А скажет : "Сиди дорогая дома, ты уже наработалась!"
Where do you want to live?
Поближе к морю и подальше от города!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, yoga