avatar
Valeriia, 54 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valeriia
Age: 54
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 68
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I want to meet a man and make our life together happy and joyful. I want to look with him in one direction and go through life in the leg. I live in harmony with myself and with the whole world. When you look into my eyes, you notice in them wisdom and understanding. My life brings me positive surprises, and I can honestly say that I'm happy with my life. I am sociable, balanced and family-oriented woman. In my life I have already achieved a lot and I can say that I am a goal-oriented person. I know what is most important for me. This is true, true love and a happy family!
In my daily life, I'm active. My work is connected with children, so I always get new information, and I like to learn something new. I find the inspiration that I need in nature. I like walks in the woods, calm hours on the beach. Theaters, museums, cinemas are part of my leisure. To stay active and healthy, I do aqua gymnastics every week. It is very important for me to have comfort and a warm atmosphere in my home. That's why I like to spend relaxing evenings at home with a good book, pleasant music and a delicious dinner.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for an intelligent, wise and strong man with a good and reliable character. In my opinion, all relations should be harmonious. I understand that to achieve this, we need to find compromises. About me, I can say that I can listen very well. It is very important for me to discuss everything with my husband and trust him. Harmony is created primarily by genuine love, but also requires understanding, trust and respect. I seek such relationships and I hope that my husband will also have such family values and life styles.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Развивала бизнес и путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Киев
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека
The last books that you read?
Поющие в терновнике
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину с которым мне будет комфортно
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лож
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Федор Достоевский, Михаил Булгаков, Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, джаз, кантри, рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Березка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю рисовать
What is your dream job?
У меня сейчас хорошая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нежный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет жить мой любимый мужчина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Golf, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, volunteer