Mariah, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Mariah
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Not bad not good not normal
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ideal? We are all not ideals
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Buy one-way tickets to me and my family to Bali and have a good time my last month
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy a house near the sea somewhere in warm country. And 1000000$ I spend for charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't worry, be happy. And sometimes listen to your mom!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot
What kinds of music do you like?
Reggaeton, reggae, rap
What is your favourite food?
Thai cuisine, Italian cuisine, something from Russian kitchen
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
La petite prince
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Photography, journalism, traveling
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Near the ocean or sea. And in warm country
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, photography, travelling